Sign up to receive emails

 

Fresh. Local.

Farm-to-Table.

 

 

 

Check out our sister business...

REEDVILLE CAFE

STAFF CONTACT INFO:

Office Phone: 503.642.9898

 

Rick Van Beveren - President

rick@reedvillecafe.com

 

Cheryl Van Beveren - Marketing  |  Creative

cheryl@reedvillecatering.com

 

Sam Northcutt - Catering Chef

sam@reedvillecatering.com

 

Rachelle Clark - Event Planner

rachelle@reedvillecatering.com

 

Nicole Cipriano - Event Planner

nicole@reedvillecatering.com

 

Marisa Bursett - Accounting

marisa@reedvillecatering.com

2975 SW Cornelius Pass Road, Suite D, Hillsboro OR 97123    |    503.642.9898    |    reedvillecatering.com    |    © 2017 Reedville Catering - All Rights Reserved