Home Menus Weddings Events Portfolio Contact
STAFF EMAIL:

Rick Van Beveren
President
rick@reedvillecafe.com

Brett Williams
Event Planner
brett@reedvillecatering.com

Rachelle Clark
Event Planner
rachelle@reedvillecatering.com

Sam Northcutt
Catering Chef
sam@reedvillecatering.com


Cheryl Van Beveren
Marketing
cheryl@reedvillecatering.com

Marisa Bursett
Accounting
marisa@reedvillecatering.com




Office Tel: 503.642.9898

Fax: 503.961.7686
info@reedvillecatering.com

Sign up to receive emails
"Outstanding quality, service and contact. I highly recommend this service." [Reedville Catering Client]
Chef Spencer Keto at work Grilled Beef Filet
Pancetta-Wrapped Prawns
Assorted Fruit Tarts
Pinterest